Journey to HIMSS18 Webinar – Focus on Privacy, Security & Cybersecurity

Find out about education, exhibition and networking opportunities on cybersecurity at HIMSS18 during the Journey to HIMSS18 webinar series. Every Tuesday, the Journey to HIMSS18 webinar covers a new topic on what’s happening at HIMSS18.

Join Thompson Boyd III, MD, Medical Director of Informatics, Hahnemann University Hospital, for this 30-minute review.

Tuesday, Nov. 7

2 p.m. EDT; 1 p.m. CDT; noon, MDT, 11 a.m. PDT

Register now

WHERE THE WORLD
CONNECTS FOR HEALTH