Journey to HIMSS18 Webinar – More on Consumer and Patient Engagement

With educational sessions, interactive and innovative exhibitions, and networking opportunities, consumer and patient engagement comes to HIMSS18.

Join presenter Eli Tarlow, CHCIO, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, on Tuesday, Nov. 28, for this 30-minute webinar at:

• 2:00pm ET

• 1:00pm CT

• 12:00pm MT

• 11:00am PT

Tarlow, who is vice president and chief information officer for Brookdale University Hospital & Medical Center in Brooklyn, NY, will share information attendees can use to plan their HIMSS18 agenda.

Remember – each session in this complimentary Journey to HIMSS18 webinar series offers CAHIMS and CPHIMS continuing education hours:

• 30-minute sessions – .5 CE hours

• 60-minute sessions – 1.0 CE hours

 

Register now.

WHERE THE WORLD
CONNECTS FOR HEALTH