Journey to HIMSS18 – Physician Community Events

Find out what HIMSS18 offers in education, exhibition and networking for physicians – designed by physicians, to improve the quality, cost-effectiveness and safety of patient care to transform health through information and technology.

On Dec. 5, the complimentary Journey to HIMSS18 webinar focuses on the many options for physicians who come to Las Vegas from March 5 -9, 2018. Join John Lee, MD, and CMIO at Edward Hospital in Naperville, Ill., at 11 a.m. PST; 12:00pm MST; 1:00pm CST; and 2:00pm EST. 

In addition, each HIMSS18 webinar qualifies for CAHIMS and CPHIMS continuing education hours.

• 30-minute sessions – .5 CE hours

• 60-minute sessions – 1.0 CE hours

 

Missed an earlier webinar? All of the previous Journey to HIMSS18 webinars are available on-demand.

Register Now

WHERE THE WORLD
CONNECTS FOR HEALTH